The Hall of Fame

3. říjen 2023

The Radio Hall of Fame is a special award presented by Czech Radio’s Director General to distinguished Czech Radio personalities for their contributions to radio programming and development. The Hall of Fame contains a plethora of successful and famous names in radio.

Past recipients include for example radio author and journalist Josef Veselý, composer and lyricist Jan Spálený, reporter and traveler Pavla Jazairiová, Czech Radio commentator Petr Nováček, Czech Radio Brno editor Olga Jeřábková and Czech Radio presenter Jana Klusáková.   

You will learn this year’s winner during the gala opening of this year’s Prix Bohemia Radio festival.

Spustit audio